How can I archive a design and where do I find my archived designs?
Archiving removes a design from your active dashboard without deleting it right away — archived designs stay accessible for 30 days, then are automatically and permanently deleted.
Archive a single design
- From the left menu on your dashboard, click My Designs to view all of the designs you've created.
- Hover over the design's preview thumbnail and click the three dots in the upper right corner.
- Then select Archive from the dropdown menu.

Archive Multiple Designs
- Hover over each design you'd like to archive and click the checkbox in its upper left corner.

- Scroll to the top of your dashboard and click the Batch Action icon (next to Create Folder).

- Choose Archive from the dropdown menu.
View All Archived Designs
- Click your name or headshot in the upper right corner and go to Account > Account Information.
- In the left menu, select Archive to view all designs archived within the last 30 days.
