How to Suspend Users
Suspending users can help you deactivate them from the platform and also keep the actual count of active users on the platform.
1. Click your username in the top right corner and select Admin.%2017-22-08-png.png)
2. When you are on the Admin Panel, click on Users.%2016-22-31-png.png)
3. In the search bar, filter by the user's name or email, click actions, then select archive user. the user will be suspended from the platform immediately.
%2017-26-35-png.png)
4. To restore a suspended account, go to users, then click archived users.
5. In the search bar, filter by the user's name or email, click actions, then select restore user. the user will be reactivated on the platform automatically.
NOTE: be careful when selecting delete user forever—this action cannot be undone, and all of the user's account information will be permanently removed from the platform.